Contact: Mr. LIU
Mobile Phone:13873501194 
Contact: Ms. Zhou
Mobile Phone:13762547701
Mail box:2236081882@qq.com

Address: Changfu Project Area, Guiyang County Industrial Park, Cangzhou City, Hunan Province

CONTACT US

ABOUT

Company Culture

Customer Case

Honor

Hunan Shanrui Heavy Industry Technology Co., Ltd.

Sales, service as one, production of a series of mining equipment factory. The factory is located in Hunan's Namdaemun and is known as the historical and cultural city of Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao's back garden and Fucheng. It has beautiful scenery, convenient transportation, rich historical and cultural heritage, high level of mechanical design, strong processing capability and strong scientific research atmosphere.

PRODUCTS

Tel: 18169201005 / 13762547701

If you need to welcome, please contact us.

Counter-type sand making machine

Counter-type sand making machine is a new type of professional sand making equipment developed by our company on the basis of the third generation sand making machine; it combines the advantages of existing hammer crusher, impact crusher and impact crusher.

Tray screen

The roller unit is mounted obliquely on the frame. The motor is coupled to the drum unit via a coupling through a reducer to drive the drum unit to rotate about its axis. After the material enters the roller device, due to the tilting and rotation of the roller device, the material on the sieve surface is turned over and rolled, so that the qualified material (the product under the sieve) is discharged through the discharge port at the bottom of the rear end of the drum, and the unqualified material (screen) The upper product is discharged through the discharge opening at the end of the drum.

Feeding machine

The vibration feeder has simple structure, stable vibration, uniform feeding, good continuous performance and adjustable excitation force; easy to change and control flow at any time, easy to operate; eccentric block is excitation source, low noise, low power consumption, good regulation performance No flushing phenomenon; if closed body is used to prevent dust pollution. Generally used for loose materials.

Roller

The roller machine is reliable in operation, simple in maintenance, low in running cost, and adjustable in size of discharge material. It can be widely used in the processing of brittle and tough materials in cement, metallurgy, chemical, electric power, coal and other industries.

Impact crusher

The working principle of the impact crusher is simply the principle of stone rock. Let the stone collide with the stones that are accelerated by the impeller during the natural falling process to achieve the purpose of breaking. When the stone that is accelerated and collides with the falling stone, it forms a vortex, and the crushing process is repeated twice in the return process, so the wear of the machine counterattack is very small during the running.

PYB PYZ PYD Cone Crusher Series

This series of cone crusher is an advanced level cone crusher developed by our company after absorbing the world's advanced crushing technology. This product is widely used in metallurgy, construction, hydropower, transportation, chemical, building materials industry, suitable for crushing all kinds of ore and rock with hard and medium hardness.

Counter-type sand making machine

Tray screen

Feeding machine

Roller

Impact crusher

PYB PYZ PYD Cone Crusher Series

Provide you with the latest news

NEWS

CNC part processing features
CNC machining is also known as CNC milling machines. On the basis of CNC machining, the general milling machine is developed. The two processing techniques are basically the same, and the structure is similar. The CNC milling integrated digital control system of the ordinary milling machine can control the code to more accurately mill the machine.
Create green casting
With the increasing enforcement of environmental protection laws, the manufacturers of hot risers are beginning to pay attention to environmental protection technologies, attach importance to the control of foundry soot, sewage purification, waste sand waste, and develop a variety of casting environmental protection equipment, such as vibration sand falling machine dust cover, mobile Vacuum cleaner, dust purification device, sewage purification loop recycling system, casting old sand dry and wet regeneration technology and equipment, casting waste sand furnace slag waste plastic composite material technology and equipment.
The future development of mining machinery
With the deepening of people's awareness of energy conservation and environmental protection, high-consumption machinery has gradually been eliminated by the market, and mining machinery and equipment is also accelerating technological innovation, optimizing product quality, and accelerating the pace of energy conservation and emission reduction. At present, China's mining machinery industry has entered a period of rapid development, and mining machinery has become increasingly mature in terms of technology content and market operation. In the face of the opportunity of great development in the industry, what direction will mining machinery develop in the future? Green, efficient and intelligent.
Page up
1
2
Production system goes all out to ensure that orders are completed by quality and quantity
All employees of the production system face sudden orders, tight delivery schedules, heavy tasks, and active actions. They are fully prepared and implemented for production tasks to ensure that orders are delivered on time, quality and quantity.
Carry forward the spirit of artisans, strive to be a craftsman
Every era has an advanced spirit. This spirit stems from every worker who has ordinary status, ordinary post, and outstanding performance. This spirit has become the driving force for the advancement of society and has led countless people to overcome suffering. Unremitting innovation, diligence and development. This year, the “artisan spirit” was first written into the government work report of the two national conferences. This reflects the country’s emphasis on and respect for the “artisan spirit” and its significance. What does “artisan spirit” mean? For example, excellence, attention to detail. People who have the "artisan spirit" have a heart that pursues the ultimate, and is infinitely close to perfection with an attitude of excellence.
The company passed the external review of the three systems
From May 25 to 26, an audit expert group composed of Shenzhen Huantong Certification Center conducted a re-certification audit of the company's quality management system and conducted a supervision and audit of the environmental and occupational health and safety management system. The audit team agreed that the company's three-system operation meets the requirements of the standard and has the ability to continuously improve, meet the requirements of customers and related parties, and agree to recommend the issuance of certificates and continue to maintain certificates. The scope of this audit covers the company's management and 15 related departments. During the review process, the expert group conducted extensive exchanges and contacts with the audited departments, and consulted the relevant certificates required for the operation of the three systems of each department.
Page up
1
2

/

We were founded in 2000 with more than 50 employees and 5 management staff. It has beautiful scenery, convenient transportation, rich historical and cultural heritage, high level of mechanical design, strong processing capability and strong scientific research atmosphere.
Welcome people with lofty ideals to send us resumes!

JOIN SHANRUI

Address: Changfu Project Area, Guiyang County Industrial Park, Cangzhou City, Hunan Province
Mailbox: 2236081882@qq.com

联系人:刘先生
手  机:138-7350-1194
联系人:周女士
手  机:137-6254-7701
邮  箱:2236081882@qq.com
地  址:湖南省郴州市桂阳县工业园长富项目区

联系我们

关于我们

企业文化

客户案例

公司荣誉

湖南山瑞重工科技有限公司

湖南山瑞重工科技有限公司(原嘉禾县文湘矿山机械设备有限公司)是集专业技术研发、生产、销售、服务为一体、生产系列矿山设备的工厂。工厂位于湖南的南大门素有粤港澳后花园及福城之称的历史文化名城。享有中国有色金属之都的湘南铸造之乡。这里风景秀丽、交通便利、富有历史文化底蕴、机械设计水平高、加工能力强,科研氛围浓厚。

产品中心

电话:18169201005 / 13762547701

如果您有需要欢迎跟我们联系

反击式制砂机

反击式制砂机是我公司在第三代制砂机的基础上自行开发研制的新型专业制砂设备;综合现有锤式破碎机、反击式破碎机、冲击式破碎机的优点,集锤寿命长、两面(四面)能更换使用,下漏条装有调节防护装置、使其锤头、下漏条的使用寿命提高的10倍以上、减少的维修次数、更换易损件方便、快捷、大大降低的制机、反击式破碎机、直通式制砂机的替代产品

滚筒筛

滚筒装置倾斜安装于机架上。电动机经减速机与滚筒装置通过联轴器连接在一起,驱动滚筒装置绕其轴线转动。当物料进入滚筒装置后,由于滚筒装置的倾斜与转动,使筛面上的物料翻转与滚动,使合格物料(筛下产品)经滚筒后端底部的出料口排出,不合格的物料(筛上产品)经滚筒尾部的排料口排出。

给料机

振动给料机结构简单,振动平稳,喂料均匀,连续性能好,激振力可调;随时改变和控制流量,操作方便;偏心块为激振源,噪音低,耗电少,调节性能好,无冲料现象;若采用封闭式机身可防止粉尘污染。一般用于松散物料。

对辊机

对辊机工作可靠、维修简单、运行成本低、排料粒度大小可调。可广泛用于水泥、冶金、化工、电力、煤炭等行业对脆性和韧性的物料加工。垫片装置是通过增减垫片的数量或厚薄来调节出料粒度大小的,当增加垫片时两辊轮间隙变大,当减少垫片时两辊轮间隙变小,出料粒度变小。

冲击式破碎机

冲击式破碎机的其工作原理方面,简单一点说是石打石的原理。让石子在自然下落过程中与经过叶轮加速甩出来的石子相互碰撞,从而达到破碎的目的。而被加速甩出的石子与自然下落的石子冲撞时又形成一个涡流,返回过程中又进行2次破碎,所以在运行过程中对机器反击板的磨损是很少的。

PYB PYZ PYD 圆锥式破碎机系列

该系列圆锥式破碎机是我公司经过吸收世界先进破碎技术研制出的具有先进水平的圆锥破碎机。此产品广泛应用于治金、建筑、水电、交通、化工、建材工业中,适合破碎坚硬、中等硬度以上的各种矿石、岩石。

反击式制砂机

滚筒筛

给料机

对辊机

冲击式破碎机

PYB PYZ PYD 圆锥式破碎机系列

PFC系列高效制砂机

为您提供山瑞重工最新的新闻资讯

新闻中心

数控零件加工特征
数控加工也被称为CNC铣床。数控加工的基础上开发通用铣床,加工技术的两个基本相同,结构也有些相似,普通铣床的数控加工集成数字控制系统的控制下可以控制代码更准确铣机床。
打造绿色铸造
随著环保执法力度日渐加强,迫使发热冒口厂家业开始重视环保技术,重视铸造烟尘治理、污水淨化、废砂废渣利用,并开发出多种铸造环保设备,如震动落砂机除尘罩、移动式吸尘器、烟尘淨化装置、污水淨化迴圈回用系统,铸造旧砂干湿法再生技术及设备、铸造废砂炉渣废塑胶製作複合材料技术和设备等。
矿山机械的未来发展之路
随着人们节能环保意识的深入,高耗机械已逐渐被市场所淘汰,而矿山机械设备也在加快技术创新、优化产品质量、加快节能减排的步伐。目前,我国矿山机械行业进入了一个高速发展的时期,矿山机械在科技含量和市场运作上已日趋成熟。在行业大发展的机遇面前,今后矿山机械将会朝着什么方向发展呢?绿色、高效、智能。
上一页
1
2
生产系统全力以赴,确保按质按量完成订单
生产系统全体职工面对订单突增、交货期紧、任务量重,积极行动,全力做好生产任务的准备和落实,确保按时、按质、按量交付订单。
弘扬工匠精神 争做能工巧匠
每一个时代都有一种先进的精神,这种精神源于我们身边每一个身份普通、岗位平凡、业绩突出的劳动者,这种精神成为了推动社会前进的源动力,引领着无数人战胜苦难、不懈创新、勤勉开拓。  今年,“工匠精神”首次被写入全国两会的政府工作报告,这体现了国家对“工匠精神”的重视和尊重,意义非凡。  “工匠精神”指什么?比如,精益求精,注重细节。具有“工匠精神”的人,都有一颗追求极致的心,用精益求精的态度无限接近完美
公司通过三体系外部审核
5月25至26日,由深圳环通认证中心组成的审核专家组,对公司质量管理体系进行了再认证审核,对环境、职业健康安全管理体系进行了监督审核。审核组一致认为:公司的三体系运行符合标准要求,具备了持续改进的能力,能够满足顾客及相关方的要求,同意推荐颁发证书、继续保持证书。  本次审核范围覆盖了公司管理层及15个相关部门。在审核过程中,专家组与受审部门进行了广泛的交流和接触,查阅了各部门三体系运行所需的相关证
上一页
1
2

/

我们成立于2000年,员工50余人,管理人员5人。这里风景秀丽、交通便利、富有历史文化底蕴、机械设计水平高、加工能力强,科研氛围浓厚。
欢迎有志之士向我们投递简历!

加入山瑞

JOIN SHANRUI

地址:湖南省郴州市桂阳县工业园长富项目区
邮箱:2236081882@qq.com